Contact us

Classic Cycle Tours

showcasing the very best of England by bike

See our tours

Pedal England
Northbrook House, Oxford Science Park, Oxford, UK, OX4 4GA

 

+44 1865 747 975
Dial 01865 747 975 from UK

Monday – Friday
09.00 – 17.30 GMT
04.00 - 12.30 EST
01.00 - 09.30 PST
19.30 - 04.00 ACDT

If you wish to know more about Pedal England and our cycling tours, please do not hestitate to contact us.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.